Vorstand und Geschäftsführer des FDS

1 . Vorsitzender:
Dr. Florian Seidl
Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Siemensstraße 19, 85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel.: 089 8395 211 / Fax: 089 8395 210
florian.seidl@keller-kalmbach.com
www.keller-kalmbach.com

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Dominique Gründler
Karl Berrang Mechanische Verbindungstechnik GmbH
Elsa-Brandström-Straße12, 68229 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 8786 157 / Fax: 0621 8786 400
dominique.gruendler@berrang.de
www.berrang.de

Gerald Hering
Ferdinand Gross GmbH & Co.
Postfach 100159, 70745 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel: 0711 1604 1001 / Fax: 0711 1604 2001
gerald.hering@schrauben-gross.de
www.schrauben-gross.de

Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Kolodzik
Fachverband des Schrauben-Großhandels e. V. (FDS)
Am Weidendamm 1 A, 10117 Berlin
Tel.: 030 59 00 99 588 / Fax: 030 59 00 99 488
info@fds-online.de
 

 


Ulrich Mensendiek
Böger GmbH
Postfach 140220, 33622 Bielefeld-Brackwede
Tel: 0521 400 80 0 / Fax: 0521 400 80 10
ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de
www.boegerschrauben.de

Dr. Volker Lederer
Lederer GmbH
Postfach 1352, 58242 Ennepetal
Tel: 02333 8309 21
vlederer@lederer-online.com
www.lederer-online.com

Andreas Bertaggia
Bossard AG
Steinhauserstraße 70, CH-6301 Zug
Tel: 0041 41 749 6141 / Fax: 0041 41 74966 22
abertaggia@bossard.com
www.bossard.com

Klaus-Dieter Schmidt
F. Reyher Nchfg. GmbH & Co KG
Postfach 501263, 22712 Hamburg
Tel: 040 85363 700 / Fax: 040 85363 359
klaus-dieter.schmidt@reyher.de
www.reyher.de

 
      Fachverband des Schrauben-Großhandels e.V. (FDS)_Am Weidendamm 1a_10117 Berlin_t-030-590099588_f-030-590099488_info@fds-online.de