Mitglieder



Achilles Seibert GmbH
Henning Scholle
Philipp-Reis-Straße 3, 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel: 04193 895600 / Fax: 04193 895699
gf@achill-fasteners.com
www.achill-fasteners.com

Albert Pasvahl GmbH & Co.
Helmut E. Kindler
Oehleckerring 23, 22403 Hamburg
Tel: 040 532852 10 / Fax: 040 532852 52
kindler@pasvahl.de
www.pasvahl.de

Berliner Schrauben GmbH & Co. KG
Steffen Lange
Prinzenstraße 86, 10969 Berlin
Tel: 030 6167960 / Fax: 030 61679615
s.lange@berlinerschrauben.de
www.berlinerschrauben.de

Karl Berrang Mechanische Verbindungstechnik GmbH
Dominique Gründler
Elsa-Brandström-Straße12, 68229 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 8786 157 / Fax: 0621 8786 400
dominique.gruendler@berrang.de
www.berrang.de

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Dr. Florian Seidl
Siemensstr. 19, 85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel: 089 8395211 o. 030 590099588 / Fax: 089 8395210
florian.seidl@keller-kalmbach.com
www.keller-kalmbach.com

Korrodin GmbH & Co. KG
Alexander Gerlach
Duisburger Straße 46, 90451 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911 376 55555 / Fax: 0911 376 55901
AG@korrodin.biz
www.korrodin.biz

 

 


Berner Trading Holding GmbH
Jochen Thiede
Bernerstr. 6, 74653 Künzelsau
Tel: 07940 121 590 / Fax: 07940 121 11590
jochen.thiede@berner-group.com
www.berner-group.com

Böger GmbH
Ulrich Mensendiek
Postfach 14 02 20, 33622 Bielefeld-Brackwede
Tel: 0521 40080 0 / Fax: 0521 40080 10
ulrich.mensendiek@boegerschrauben.de
www.boegerschrauben.de

Böllhoff GmbH Dienstleister Verbindungselemente
Wilhelm Böllhoff
Archimedesstraße 1-4, 33649 Bielefeld
Tel: 0521 448203 / Fax: 0521 449364
info@boellhoff.com
www.boellhoff.com

Bossard AG
David Dean
Steinhauserstraße 70, CH-6301 Zug
Tel: 0041 41 74965 43 / Fax: 0041 41 74960 13
ddean@bossard.com
www.bossard.com

BRUMA \ Velbert
Thomas Bruckermann
Milchstraße 11-13, 42553 Velbert
Tel:02053 49390 / Fax: 02053 49329
info@bruma.de
www.bruma.de

BUFAB Germany GmbH
Jörn Maurer
Starkenburgstraße 10, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Tel: 06105-4000-0 / Fax: 06105-4000-40
bufab.germany@bufab.com
www.bufab.com

Daniel-Gruppe GmbH
Christian Daniel
Daimlerstraße 17, 32312 Lübbecke
Tel: 05741 348024 / Fax: 05741 348052
schlottmann@daniel-gruppe.de
www.daniel-gruppe.de

Joseph Dresselhaus GmbH & Co KG
Dr. Winfried Gretz
Zeppelinstraße 13, 32051 Herford
Tel: 05221 9320 / Fax: 05221 932400
gretz@dresselhaus.de
www.dresselhaus.de

F. Reyher Nchfg. GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Peter Bielert / Klaus-Dieter Schmidt
Postfach 50 12 63, 22712 Hamburg
Tel: 040 85363 301 / Fax: 040 85363 500
peter.bielert@reyher.de / klaus-dieter.schmidt@reyher.de
www.reyher.de

FABORY Group
Oswald van den Belt
Postfach 5034, NL-5004 EA Tilburg
Tel: 0031 13594 1234 / Fax: 0031 13594 1340
oswald.vandenbelt@fabory.com
www.fabory.com

Fastbolt Schraubengroßhandel GmbH
Ekkehard Beermann
Am Königsweg 4, 48599 Gronau-Erpe
Tel: 02565 9325 0 / Fax: 02565 9325 93
eb@fastbolt.com
www.fastbolt.com

Ferdinand Gross GmbH & Co.
Gerald Hering
Postfach 10 01 59, 70745 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel: 0711 1604 1001 / Fax: 0711 1604 2001
gerald.hering@schrauben-gross.de
www.schrauben-gross.de

Fr. Cordes jun. GmbH
Rolf Schuster
Gutenbergring 45, 22848 Norderstedt
Tel: 040 52886512 / Fax: 040 52886546
rolf.schuster@fcj.de
www.cordes-online.com

Fuchs + Sanders
Schrauben-Großhandels GmbH + Co. KG
Dieter Uphaus
Postfach 19 64, 49009 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 9080 121 / Fax: 0541 9080 124
d.uphaus@fuchs-sanders.de
www.fuchs-sanders.de

Fürniss GmbH
Fred Fürniß
Postfach 11 46, 76345 Linkenheim-Hochstetten
Tel: 07247 95440 0 / Fax: 07247 3990
info@fuerniss.de
www.fuerniss.de

Gottschalck & Dicker Nachf. GmbH
Martin Dunz
Postfach 10 13 53, 68013 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 2297 3 / Fax: 0621 2297 6
mail@godi-schrauben.de
www.godi-schrauben.de

IEW Industrial Equipment Westendorff GmbH
Ewald Spleiter
Steinhof 63, 40699 Erkrath
Tel: 0211 20004 0 / Fax: 0211 20004 30
info@iew-gmbh.de
www.iew-gmbh.de

Jeveka B.V.
Hans Veltkamp
Platinaweg 4, NL-1362 JL Almere Poort
Tel: 0031 20 3420342 / Fax: 0031 20 3420302
hansveltkamp@jeveka.nl
www.jeveka.com

Joseph Dresselhaus GmbH& CO KG
Dr. Winfried Gretz
Zeppelinstraße 13, 32051 Herford
Tel: 05221 932 104 / Fax: 05221 92400
gretz@dresselhaus.de
www.dresselhaus.de


KPO Schrauben und Normteile GmbH
Stefan Pott
Postfach 18 39, 58634 Iserlohn
Tel: 02371 9466 / Fax: 02371 946300
kpo@schrauben.de
www.schrauben.de

Lederer GmbH
Dr. Volker Lederer
Postfach 13 52, 58242 Ennepetal
Tel: 02333 8309 21 / Fax: 02333 8309 50
vlederer@lederer-online.com
www.lederer-online.com

Leicher Engineering GmbH
Christof Leicher
Parsdorfer Weg 6, 85551 Kirchheim
Tel: 089 9008 300 / Fax: 089 9008 400
christof.leicher@leicher-engineering.de
www.leicherengineering.de

Max Mothes GmbH
Martin Alexander Schermbach
Fuggerstraße 7-9, 41468 Neuss
Tel: 02131 7515 0 / Fax: 02131 7515 260
m.schermbach@maxmothes.com
www.maxmothes.de

Nestinox BV
Robert-Jan Steegman
Postbus 174, NL-5680 AD Best
Tel: 0031 499 339007/ Fax: 0031 499 339099
rjsteegman@nestinox.com
www.nestinox.com

Nögel Montagetechnik Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH
Klaus Krieger
Koppelweg 1, 49767 Twist
Tel: 05936 93630/ Fax: 05936 936363
krieger@noegel.de
www.noegel.de

Otto Roth GmbH & Co. KG
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Grässle
Postfach 31 15 52, 70475 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711 1388 0 / Fax: 0711 1388 233
r.graessle@ottoroth.de
www.ottoroth.de

RMS - Schrauben GmbH
Jürgen Scheld
Karlstraße 12, 65479 Raunheim
Tel: 06142 926214 / Fax: 06142 926219
scheld@rms-schrauben.de
www.rms-schrauben.de

Schäfer + Peters GmbH
Gerhard Schäfer
Postfach 1424, 74604 Öhringen
Tel: 07941 609410 / Fax: 07941 609476
gschaefer@schaefer-peters.com
www.schaefer-peters.com

Schrauben Geider GmbH
Ernst Geider
Postfach 12 64, 68755 Hockenheim
Tel: 06205 954 0 / Fax: 06205 954 54
e.geider@schraubengeider.de
www.schraubengeider.de

Schrauben Jäger AG
Siegmar Weber
Postfach 21 05 52, 76155 Karlsruhe
Tel: 0721 570060 o. 0721 570066 / Fax: 0721 5700611
Siegmar.Weber@schrauben-jaeger.de
www.schrauben-jaeger.de

Schrauben-Bauer GmbH
Michael Bauer
Mittlerer Weg 3, 74080 Heilbronn
Tel: 07131 916 10 / Fax: 07131 916 150
info@schrauben-bauer.de
www.schrauben-bauer.de

Schrauben- und Draht Union GmbH & Co KG
Frederik Mischo
Wallbaumweg 45-49, 44894 Bochum
Tel. 0234 2690 / Fax: 0234 235921
f.mischo@sdu-bo.de
www.schrauben-und-draht-union.de

Schröder Schrauben GmbH
Jörg Schröder
Georg-Ohm-Straße 5, 74235 Erlenbach
Tel: 07172 9960 0, Fax: 07172 9960 60
joerg.schroeder@schroederschrauben.de
www.schroederschrauben.de

SFS unimarket AG
Josef Zünd
Nefenstrasse 30, CH-9435 Heerbrugg
Tel: +41 71 727 51 51 / Fax: +41 71 727 54 99
zue@sfsunimarket.biz
www.sfsunimarket.biz

Verbindungselemente Engel GmbH
Holger Voss
Postfach 15 63, 88244 Weingarten (Württemberg)
Fax: 0751 407 133 / Fax: 0751 407 266
voss@schrauben-engel.de
www.schrauben-engel.de

Wagener & Simon WASI GmbH & Co. KG
Karlheinz Schreiber
Postfach 24 01 53, 42231 Wuppertal
Tel: 0202 2632 101 / Fax: 0202 2632 301
maylin.koenig@wasi.de
www.wasi.de

Watermann GmbH & Co. KG
Peter Esser
Postfach 50 03 20, 44203 Dortmund
Tel: 0231 77591 15 / Fax: 0231 77591 33
esser@watermann-gmbh.de
www.watermann-online.de

Würth Industrie Service GmbH & Co. KG
Thomas Giera
Industriepark Würth, 97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel: 07931 91 1965
Thomas.Giera@wuerth-industrie.com
www.wuerth-industrie.com



 
Fachverband des Schrauben-Großhandels e.V. (FDS)_Am Weidendamm 1a_10117 Berlin_t-030-590099588_f-030-590099488_info@fds-online.de